Reviews

Shari
1/19/2022
The food here is great and it is a really good value for the money. This is our favorite place, and we order from here frequently.
Tony
5/15/2021
It was good but you forgot my Green peppers And onions and my Hot mustard
Leon
4/13/2021
Excellent food, just not so many onions next time with the curry and we'll be A1! Still giving you all five stars!
LaTrena
1/12/2021
Food was still hot when I received it. Thanks!
Leon
11/27/2020
The food is always good from here. Haven't had any complaints yet. Keep up the good work!
Louis
11/18/2020
Good food
CQ
8/28/2020
I asked for crispy General Tso's, and that is exactly what I got. The sauce is so good, and the meal looked very neat and organized. I am beyond impressed, and I will order from them again!
Jacob
6/4/2020
Came at a reasonable time , food was still hot an good next time I'm in this area will order from them again
Anthony
1/20/2020
Ji-like crushing Lenny's carryout. China Dragon is trustworthy and they keep the restaurant clean.πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
EXCLUSIVE
12/15/2019
I was sooo hungry for Shrimp Broccoli. And i have to say this China Dragon Place Has very delicious Shrimp Broccoli sauce ! Good job guys! I will buy again sometime soon!
Chris
10/19/2019
Terrible
Ken
9/12/2019
Great food but delivery takes over an hour....
Shari
6/19/2019
Great food. Fantastic fruit smoothies. Speedy delivery. My new favorite chinese delivery place in Lanham!
Joy
5/27/2019
I ordered a salad w 3 meats . I added a boiled egg and cheese. Salad gets here with no meat. Beware of how they take your online order. Even trying to be accurate they seem to always mess the order up by omiting the main ingredients.
Paul
5/12/2019
the Sugar Donuts where great.
Any questions please call us.